Monash University 1st XI MCA A Grade
2016/17 Season

MCA A Grade Round 1: Sat 8 Oct 2016 12:30
Monash University 1st XI v Parkville District
@ Monash Uni, Oval No. 2, Wellington Rd. Clayton (Melways:70 G11)


MCA A Grade Round 2: Sat 15 Oct & 22 Oct (1PM)
South Yarra v Monash University 1st XI
@ Como Park West, Williams Road, South Yarra (Melways:58 G2)


MCA A Grade Round 3: Sat 29 Oct, 5 Nov(1:00 PM)
Flemington Colts v Monash University 1st XI
@ JJ Holland Park, Kensington Rd, Kensington (Melways:42 J4)


MCA A Grade Round 4: Sat 12 Nov, 19 Nov(1:00 PM)
Monash University 1st XI v Burnley CYMS
@ Monash Uni, Oval No. 2, Wellington Rd. Clayton (Melways:70 G11)


MCA A Grade Round 5: Sat 26 Nov, 3 Dec(1:00 PM)
Monash University 1st XI v Yarra United
@ Monash Uni, Oval No. 2, Wellington Rd. Clayton (Melways:70 G11)


MCA A Grade Round 6: Sat 10 Dec, 17 Dec(1:00 PM)
Youlden Parkville v Monash University 1st XI
@ Ryder Oval, Park St, Parkville (Melways:29 F11)


MCA A Grade Round 7: Sat 7 Jan(12:30 PM)
Monash University 1st XI v South Yarra
@ Monash Uni, Oval No. 2, Wellington Rd. Clayton (Melways:70 G11)


MCA A Grade Round 8: Sat 14 Jan, 21 Jan(1:00 PM)
Parkville District v Monash University 1st XI
@ Bren's Oval, Macarthur Rd, Parkville (Melways:43 E1)


MCA A Grade Round 9: Sat 28 Jan, 4 Feb(1:00 PM)
Monash University 1st XI v Youlden Parkville
@ Monash Uni, Oval No. 2, Wellington Rd. Clayton (Melways:70 G11)


MCA A Grade Round 10: Sun 12 Feb, 19 Feb(1:00 PM)
Yarra United v Monash University 1st XI
@ Fawkner Park #3, Cordner Oval, South Yarra (Melways:2L D7)


MCA A Grade Round 11: Sun 26 Feb, 5 Mar(1:00 PM)
Monash University 1st XI v Maccabi AJAX
@ Monash Uni, Oval No. 2, Wellington Rd. Clayton (Melways:70 G11)