Monash University 4th XI MCA C Grade
2016/17 Season

MCA C Grade Round 1: Sun 9 Oct 2016 12:30
Bentleigh v Monash University 4th XI
@ Centenary Park 2, Bignell Rd, East Bentleigh (Melways:78 B3)


MCA C Grade Round 2: Sat 15 Oct (12:30PM)
Monash University 4th XI v South Yarra
@ Monash Uni, Oval No. 2, Wellington Rd. Clayton (Melways:70 G11)


MCA C Grade Round 3: Sat 22 Oct(12:30 PM)
Monash University 4th XI v National Bank
@ Monash Uni, Oval No. 2, Wellington Rd. Clayton (Melways:70 G11)


MCA C Grade Round 4: Sat 29 Oct(12:30 PM)
Barnawartha North v Monash University 4th XI
@ Edmund Herring Memorial Oval, Domain Rd, South Yarra (Melways:2K K2)


MCA C Grade Round 5: Sun 6 Nov(12:30 PM)
Bentleigh v Monash University 4th XI
@ Centenary Park 2, Bignell Rd, East Bentleigh (Melways:78 B3)


MCA C Grade Round 6: Sun 13 Nov(12:30 PM)
Monash University 4th XI v South Yarra
@ Namatjira Park, Clayton (Melways:79 A4)


MCA C Grade Round 7: Sun 20 Nov(12:30 PM)
Monash University 4th XI v Barnawartha North
@ Monash Uni, Oval No. 2, Wellington Rd. Clayton (Melways:70 G11)


MCA C Grade Round 8: Sat 26 Nov(12:30 PM)
Maccabi AJAX v Monash University 4th XI
@ Albert Park 9 Smorgon Oval, Aughtie Drive, south end of pit straight (Melways:2N J1)


MCA C Grade Round 9: Sun 4 Dec(12:30 PM)
Burnley CYMS v Monash University 4th XI
@ Loughnan Oval, FR Smith Drv, Burnley (Melways:59 B1)


MCA C Grade Round 10: Sun 11 Dec(12:30 PM)
Gunbower United v Monash University 4th XI
@ Fawkner Park #3, Cordner Oval, South Yarra (Melways:2L D7)


MCA C Grade Round 11: Sat 17 Dec(12:30 PM)
Maccabi AJAX v Monash University 4th XI
@ Albert Park 9 Smorgon Oval, Aughtie Drive, south end of pit straight (Melways:2N J1)


MCA C Grade Round 12: Sun 8 Jan(12:30 PM)
Burnley CYMS v Monash University 4th XI
@ Loughnan Oval, FR Smith Drv, Burnley (Melways:59 B1)


MCA C Grade Round 13: Sun 15 Jan(12:30 PM)
Monash University 4th XI v Canterbury
@ Monash Uni, Oval No. 2, Wellington Rd. Clayton (Melways:70 G11)


MCA C Grade Round 14: Sun 22 Jan(12:30 PM)
Monash University 4th XI v National Bank
@ Monash Uni, Oval No. 2, Wellington Rd. Clayton (Melways:70 G11)


MCA C Grade Round 15: Sat 28 Jan(12:30 PM)
Gunbower United v Monash University 4th XI
@ Fawkner Park #2, South Yarra (Melways:2L C7)


MCA C Grade Round 16: Sat 4 Feb(12:30 PM)
Maccabi AJAX v Monash University 4th XI
@ Albert Park 9 Smorgon Oval, Aughtie Drive, south end of pit straight (Melways:2N J1)


MCA C Grade Round 17: Sun 12 Feb(12:30 PM)
Monash University 4th XI v Gunbower United
@ Monash Uni, Oval No. 2, Wellington Rd. Clayton (Melways:70 G11)


MCA C Grade Round 18: Sun 19 Feb(12:30 PM)
Monash University 4th XI v Burnley CYMS
@ Namatjira Park, Clayton (Melways:79 A4)


MCA C Grade Round 19: Sat 25 Feb(12:30 PM)
South Yarra v Monash University 4th XI
@ Como Park East, Williams Road, South Yarra (Melways:58 G2)


MCA C Grade Round 20: Sat 4 Mar(12:30 PM)
National Bank v Monash University 4th XI
@ Walker St Oval West, The Avenue, Parkville (Melways:2B B1)


MCA C Grade Round 21: 11 Mar 17 11:00AM
National Bank v Monash University 4th XI
@ Fawkner Park #4, South Yarra (Melways:2L C7)