Monash University CC News

T20 Match Legends vs. All-Stars 2010

By 20th Anniversary

Saturday 13th February 2010.

Twenty20 Match Ė Legends vs. All-Stars Ė 3:30pm @ Monash Uni, Clayton

The Twenty20 match will follow directly after the Menís 1st XI match against Reds. The game will be Monash University, Oval No 3, Wellington Rd. Clayton. (Melways ref: 70 G11 Ė see attached map).

Everyone is encouraged to come down and support our current A-Grade Menís side. The bar will be open at 1:30pm at the usual cheap Gryphonís prices.

The teamís have been announced and are as follows (to be confirmed):

Legends XI:
Rohan Tennakoon
Craig Robinson (c)
Don Baulch
Mark Hartnell
Simon Firth
David King
Brad Sullivan
Jordan Stratford
Justin Oliver
Ben Lloyd
Jim Sosic

All-Stars XI:
Vivek Trehen
Tushar Sharma
Abhi Mishra
Ruwan Wellalage
Raj Balasubamonyam
Shawn Thomas
Ben Gordon (c)
Damien Giles
Morgan Cole
Sid Bagga
Naresh Rajakulendran

Please note that both the Legends and All-Stars teams are to be expected to be at the ground at 2:30pm.