Monash University CC News

2015 Pre-Season Training

By Stephen Pearson




The following are the planned pre-season training sessions for the 2015.

Please be advised you are to be there 30 minutes before the start of the session, for a warm up (indoor sessions included).

Cost is $10 each per indoor session, outdoor sessions are free.

July 2015


Sunday 26th July 1-3pm 2 Lanes

August 2015


Sunday 2nd August 1-3pm 2 Lanes
Sunday 9th August 1-3pm 2 Lanes
Sunday 16th August 1-3pm 2 Lanes
Sunday 23rd August 1-3pm 2 Lanes
Sunday 30th August 1-3pm 2 Lanes

September 2015


Thursday 3rd September 8-10pm Indoor 2 Lanes
Sunday 6th September 1-3pm Outdoor @ ECR
Thursday 10th September 8-10pm Indoor 2 Lanes
Sunday 13th September 1-3pm Outdoor @ ECR
Sunday 13th Practice Match v Monash Cricket Club
Thursday 17th September 8-10pm Indoor 2 Lanes
Saturday 19th Practice Match v Indigos
Sunday 20th September 2-4pm Outdoor @ Fregon Reserve
Thursday 24st Outdoor @ CLAYTON 5pm Outdoor
Saturday 26th September Practice Match v Flemington Gulls
Sunday 27th September Practice Match v Caulfield Cricket Club
Tuesday 29th September Outdoor @ CLAYTON 5pm Outdoor Turf
Wednesday 30th SEASON LAUNCH 7pm @ The Green Room, Monash Uni Clayton
Thursday 31st Outdoor @ CLAYTON 5pm Outdoor Turf

October


Friday 2nd October Start of Summer Season


Locations


Outdoor Sessions will be held at East Caulfield Reserve, Dudley Street, East Caulfield.
Outdoor Sessions will be held at Monash University, Wellington Road, Clayton.

Indoor Sessions will be held at Sandown Indoor Sports Centre, 2 Brough Street, Springvale North

Contacts


Stephen Pearson steve@gryphons.org.au 0409 780 769