Monash University CC News

2002/03 Captains

By Stephen Pearson

The club wishes to congratulate the following people on their
appointments as our club captains for the coming season:

Women's 1st XI Captain: Natalie Abbott
Men's 1st XI Captain: Nirosh Weerasinghe
Men's 2nd XI Captain: Donald Baulch
Men's 3rd XI Captain: Mrinal Mahajan