Monash University 5th XI Results

MCA D Grade Round 20: Sun 5 Mar(12:30 PM)
Monash University 5th XI 10/70 def. by Reds 10/114


MCA D Grade Round 19: Sat 25 Feb(12:30 PM)
Burnley CYMS 5/206 def. Monash University 5th XI 10/73


MCA D Grade Round 18: Sun 19 Feb(12:30 PM)
Monash University 5th XI drew with (washout) Youlden Parkville


MCA D Grade Round 17: Sun 12 Feb(12:30 PM)
Monash University 5th XI 10/131 def. by Power House 10/211
Matthew Sweeney 43
Tushar Bhatt 3/29 (9)
Cameron Bird 3 catches


MCA D Grade Round 16: Sat 4 Feb(12:30 PM)
Carnegie 9/156 & 3/25 def. by (outright) Monash University 5th XI 10/74 & 3/108


MCA D Grade Round 15: Sat 28 Jan(12:30 PM)
Youlden Parkville 8/175 def. Monash University 5th XI 10/112


MCA D Grade Round 14: Sat 21 Jan(12:30 PM)
Burnley CYMS 10/203 def. Monash University 5th XI 10/150


MCA D Grade Round 13: Sat 14 Jan(12:30 PM)
Power House 10/125 def. Monash University 5th XI 10/73


MCA D Grade Round 12: Sat 7 Jan(12:30 PM)
Monash University 5th XI 7/102 def. South Yarra 10/97


MCA D Grade Round 11: Sun 18 Dec(12:30 PM)
Monash University 5th XI 10/78 def. by Carnegie 7/174


MCA D Grade Round 10: Sun 11 Dec(12:30 PM)
Monash University 5th XI 10/123 def. Youlden Parkville 9/186


MCA D Grade Round 9: Sun 4 Dec(12:30 PM)
Monash University 5th XI 5/89 def. Power House 10/84


MCA D Grade Round 8: Sat 26 Nov(12:30 PM)
Carnegie 9/181 def. Monash University 5th XI 10/71


MCA D Grade Round 7: Sat 19 Nov(12:30 PM)
Sacred Heart 2/103 def. Monash University 5th XI 10/100


MCA D Grade Round 6: Sat 12 Nov(12:30 PM)
Reds 10/57 & 1/68 def. by Monash University 5th XI 10/164


MCA D Grade Round 5: Sun 6 Nov(12:30 PM)
Monash University 5th XI 10/170 def. by South Yarra 7/179


MCA D Grade Round 4: Sun 30 Oct(12:30 PM)
Sacred Heart 10/175 def. Monash University 5th XI 10/138


MCA D Grade Round 3: Sun 23 Oct(12:30 PM)
Burnley CYMS drew with (washout) Monash University 5th XI


MCA D Grade Round 2: Sat 15 Oct (12:30PM)
South Yarra 10/173 def. by Monash University 5th XI 5/181


MCA D Grade Round 1: Sun 9 Oct 2016 12:30
Reds drew with (abandoned) Monash University 5th XI