Monash University 3rd XI Results

MCA B-Sunday Round 23: 19 Mar 17 11:00AM
Monash University 3rd XI 10/97 def. by Clayton District 7/99


MCA B-Sunday Round 21: 12 Mar 17 11:00AM
Monash University 3rd XI 4/213 def. Emmanuel Sth Oakleigh 10/194


MCA B-Sunday Round 20: Sun 5 Mar(12:30 PM)
Emmanuel Sth Oakleigh 10/86 def. by Monash University 3rd XI 8/221


MCA B-Sunday Round 19: Sun 26 Feb(12:30 PM)
Mannix Old Collegians 2/113 def. Monash University 3rd XI 10/103


MCA B-Sunday Round 18: Sun 19 Feb(12:30 PM)
Melbourne Strikers 10/157 def. by Monash University 3rd XI 10/198
Anil Kumar 63
Kumudu Ananda 48 & 4/35


MCA B-Sunday Round 17: 12 Feb 17 12:30PM
Thornbury Turf Strokers 10/92 def. Monash University 3rd XI 10/139


MCA B-Sunday Round 16: Sun 5 Feb(12:30 PM)
Monash University 3rd XI 8/228 def. East Malvern Tooronga 10/105


MCA B-Sunday Round 15: Sun 29 Jan(12:30 PM)
Melbourne Strikers 10/150 def. by Monash University 3rd XI 6/152


MCA B-Sunday Round 14: Sun 22 Jan(12:30 PM)
Monash University 3rd XI 10/144 def. Carnegie 10/53


MCA B-Sunday Round 13: Sun 15 Jan(12:30 PM)
Monash University 3rd XI 10/165 def. by Emmanuel Sth Oakleigh 7/227


MCA B-Sunday Round 12: Sun 8 Jan(12:30 PM)
Clayton District 6/102 def. Monash University 3rd XI 10/101


MCA B-Sunday Round 11: Sun 18 Dec(12:30 PM)
Bentleigh 8/235 def. by Monash University 3rd XI 7/247


MCA B-Sunday Round 10: Sun 11 Dec(12:30 PM)
East Malvern Tooronga 6/92 def. Monash University 3rd XI 10/90


MCA B-Sunday Round 9: Sun 4 Dec(12:30 PM)
Monash University 3rd XI 9/185 def. Thornbury Turf Strokers 5/177


MCA B-Sunday Round 8: Sun 27 Nov(12:30 PM)
Monash University 3rd XI 10/173 def. by Bentleigh 7/216


MCA B-Sunday Round 7: Sun 20 Nov(12:30 PM)
South Yarra 5/159 def. Monash University 3rd XI 10/156


MCA B-Sunday Round 6: Sun 13 Nov(12:30 PM)
Monash University 3rd XI 10/130 def. by Carnegie 5/135


MCA B-Sunday Round 5: Sun 6 Nov(12:30 PM)
Thornbury Turf Strokers 8/107 def. Monash University 3rd XI 4/273


MCA B-Sunday Round 4: Sun 30 Oct(12:30 PM
South Yarra 3/59 drew with (washout) Monash University 3rd XI 8/173
Chanaka Sampath 44
Pasan Perera 33 & 1/11
Kumudu Ananda 32 & 1/16


MCA B-Sunday Round 3: Sun 23 Oct(12:30 PM)
Monash University 3rd XI drew with (abandoned) Clayton District


MCA B-Sunday Round 2: Sun 16 Oct 12:30
Monash University 3rd XI 9/164 drew with (washout) Mannix Old Collegians 4/89


MCA B-Sunday Round 1: Sun 9 Oct 2016 12:30
Carnegie 10/138 def. by Monash University 3rd XI 8/145